Contact Us (Germany)


TKM Global GmbH
Spaldingstrasse 210
20097 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 2388020
Fax: +49 40 23880279

Mr. Amar Patnaik

Global Head Logistics & Managing Director
apatnaik@tkmglobal.net

Mr. Matthias Mucharowski

Manager - Business Development & Sales
mmucharowski@tkmglobal.net

 

Mr. Gerhard Schiefer

General Manager
gschiefer@tkmglobal.net

 
 

Ms. Stephanie Hempel

Executive Assistant to Global Head and Managing Director
ea@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Andrea Wentzien

Manager � Ocean Freight
awentzien@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Babett K�hne

Finance and Accounts
bkuehne@tkmglobal.net

 
 

Mr. Philipp A. Rahman

Manager Ocean Freight
prahman@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Marijana Kalfali

Manager Air Freight
mkalfali@tkmglobal.net

 
 
 
 

We operate exclusively in accordance with the Allgemeine Deutsche Spediteurbedingungen 2017 � ADSp 2017 � (German Freight Forwarders`General Terms and Conditions 2017). Note: In clause 23 the ADSp 2017 deviates from the statutory liability limitations in section 431 German Commercial Code (HGB) by limiting the liability for multimodal transportation with the involvement of sea carriage and an unknown damage location to 2 SDR/kg and, for the rest, the customary liability limitation of 8,33 SDR/kg additionally to EUR 1,25 million per damage claim and EUR 2,5 Mio. per damage event, but not less than 2 SDR/kg.

TKM Global GmbH
Cargo City S�d, Geb. 537
60549 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 69869160
Fax: +49 69 698691620
 
 

Website Designed & Maintained by:MSOFT TECHNOLOGIES

About Us|Services|Resources|Tools Corner|Contact Us|Our Clients

TKM