:: Welcome to TKM ::

Contact Us (India)

REGISTERED OFFICE (Kolkata)

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
14th Floor , Tata Centre,
43 Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata – 700071

 

Corporate Office

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
Unit No. 710 & 711,
Diamond Heritage,
16 Strand Road,
Kolkata – 700001

Mr. S. S. Guha

Regional Manager - Sales (East)

E mail: satyajeet@tkmglobal.com
Mob: +91 9830543292

Mr. Animesh Panda

Head - Logistics
Operations - Kolkata & other locations

E mail: animesh@tkmglobal.com
Mob: +91 9903187787


 

MUMBAI

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
Unit No 2, 4th Floor, Bldg No 8,
Solitaire Corporate Park,
167 Guru Hargovindji Marg,
Chakala, Andheri (East) , Mumbai - 400 093
Main Line: +91 (022) 61464900
Sales: +91 (022) 61464930-33
Seafreight Ops: +91 (022) 61464903-10
Airfreight Ops: +91 (022) 61464911, 15-16
Accounts: +91 (022) 61464923-25
Fax: +91 (022) 61464998-99
Email : tkmbbyap@tkmglobal.com



Mrs. Pooja Wadhwa

Branch Manager, Mumbai

E mail: pooja.wadhwa@tkmglobal.com
Cell No: +91 7710032412
Tel :- +91 22 6146 4921
Fax:- +91 22 6146 4998/99



 
 

PUNE

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
"ZEP Building", First Floor,
Next to B.U.Bhandari HP Petrol Pump,
Mumbai Pune Road
Kasarwadi, Pune 411034
Tel: +91 20 64100890
Fax: +91 20 66300977



Mrs. Snehal Sheker Vaze

Senior Executive - Sales

E mail: cspune@tkmglobal.com
Cell: + 91-8446690900

CHENNAI

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
"G" Tower II, Shakti Towers 7th Floor,
No.766, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002., India
Tel: +91 44 42931234
Fax: +91 44 4203 4242


Mr. Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed Jan

Assistant Manager-F&A

E mail: ibrahim@tkmglobal.com
Cell No:+ 91-9884046539


 

 
 

TUTICORIN

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
93C/84/31, Dolphin House,
Rajive Nagar (North), 4th Street,
Tuticorin - 628008
Tel/Fax: +91 461 2391634



Mr. Venkatesan

Asst. Manager (Sales)

E mail: venkatesh@tkmglobal.com
Cell: +91 9884046534

JAMSHEDPUR

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
Room # 120, Commercial Centre
TATA Steel
Jamshedpur – 831001
Phone: +91 657 2756512/ 2145594
Fax: +91 657 2756512



Mr. Dilip Choudhary

Head - Key Account Manager

E mail: dilip.choudhary@tkmglobal.com
Cell: +91 9234531278

 
 

BANGALORE

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
No: 191, KNB Mansion, 2nd Floor.
Double Road, ( Opp. Cauvery School )
Indira Nagar 2nd Stage,
Bangalore-560 038
Phone: +91 – 80 – 41238625, 41238626
Fax: +91 – 80 – 41238627



Mr. Anurag Rajan

Branch Manager, Bangalore

E mail: anurag@tkmglobal.com
Cell: +91 9538056766
Tel: 080-41238625

Indore

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
305, Third Floor,Shagun Arcade Building
Opposite Rasoma Laboratories, Scheme No. 54, A B Road
Indore - 452001 (M.P.)

Ms. Akanksha Dwivedi

E mail: adwivedi@tkmglobal.com
Cell:+ 91-8889903339
Tel:+ 91-731-4289906

 
 

Vadodara

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.

Siute No:- B-219, K- 10 Complex,
Genda Circle Vadodara (Gujarat),
Pin Code: 390007



Mr. Shine Koshy Jacob

Manager (Sales)

E mail: shine@tkmglobal.com
Cell: +91 9099078775
Tel: 0265-6643968

Dewas

Mr. Aditya Rathore

Assistant Manager- FF

E mail: aditya@tkmglobal.com
Cell: +91 9977689929
Tel: 07272258919

 
 
 

Website Designed & Maintained by:MSOFT TECHNOLOGIES

About Us|Services|Resources|Tools Corner|Contact Us|Our Clients

TKM